工程不锈钢产品制造商

语言
项目
阅读更多
是一家集研发,设计,制造,销售,工程安装和售后服务于一体的专业公司,主要承接工程不锈钢护栏,立柱,浴室五金,幕墙墙角配件,门把手及相关配套五金,钣金及其他项目产品。
樟宜机场4号航站楼
樟宜机场已成为当今世界上第七繁忙的国际机场,是新加坡的主要民用机场,也是亚洲重要的航空枢纽。新开放的樟宜机场4号航站楼是一栋两层高25米的建筑,总建筑面积为225,000平方米。预计将把现有的总客运量增加到每年约8200万。 作为五金领域的专业制造商,佛山市建诺五金有限公司非常荣幸能与新加坡的客户合作,参与该项目。 JN主要负责不锈钢零件:不锈钢栏杆系统,不锈钢防撞栏杆等。
2020/08/18
乌节中央
乌节路(Orchard Central)是乌节路最后一个大型购物中心之一,之后才进入市民区(Civic District),是新加坡最高的垂直购物场所,其建筑特色独特,例如玻璃幕墙和本地艺术家Matthew Ngui的醒目数字艺术膜。它拥有众多特色,包括面向城市第一个地中海风格的市场,世界上最高的室内Via Ferrata攀岩墙,国际知名艺术家最大的公共艺术装置收藏,24/7运营的屋顶花园和Discovery Walk。 作为五金领域的专业制造商,佛山市建诺五金有限公司非常荣幸能与新加坡的客户合作,参与该项目。 JN主要负责不锈钢零件:不锈钢栏杆系统等。
2020/08/13
1个
1。 没有数控机床加工错误。它将多次检查参数,以消除制造错误的任何机会。 可根据您的详细要求进行定制。 由于客户可以从中获得很多经济利益,因此保证该产品具有更大的市场应用潜力。
2020/06/17
滨海一号
Marina One,被称为“ GREEN HEART”或“ GREEN VALLY”,是位于新加坡新滨海湾金融区中心的高密度混合用途建筑群,补充了城市重建局(URA)的使新加坡成为新加坡的愿景。一旦建成,“花园中的城市”立即成为新加坡的新地标建筑。 作为硬件领域的专业制造商,佛山市建诺五金有限公司很荣幸能与新加坡的客户合作,参与该项目。 JN主要负责不锈钢零件:不锈钢栏杆系统,不锈钢支架和配件,不锈钢升降门框,不锈钢包层,不锈钢装饰电镀环筛网,不锈钢格栅板,不锈钢自行车架,不锈钢踢脚线,不锈钢豪华垃圾桶,不锈钢护柱,不锈钢泳池栏杆等。
2020/06/30
服务
坚诺五金已形成由高级工程师,设计师和专业技术人员带领的强大技术力量。它引进了国外先进的生产设备,其产品严格按照标准化的工艺流程生产。
它旨在为客户提供高质量、实用性。新颖独特的外观产品。同时,坚诺五金不断开发适合现代装饰五金的新技术,新工艺和新产品,以适应市场发展。
产品展示
阅读更多
为客户提供优质,实用,新颖独特的产品。同时,坚诺五金不断开发适合现代装饰五金的新技术,新工艺和新产品,以适应市场发展。
坚诺五金将以优质的产品赢得更多客户的认可和赞赏。
客户至上,质量保证,创造新颖优质的产品。
不锈钢玻璃栏杆系列
高质量,高端,好看,豪华 适用于购物中心,机场,私人别墅,大型酒店,办公楼,桥梁等。 材质:AISI304,AISI316 / 316L 表面处理:镜面/抛光,缎纹/发纹/毛刷,无方向/多方向 用螺栓将立柱固定在地板上,然后用夹子拧紧玻璃,并用螺钉固定扶手。无需焊接。 KN可以根据您的规格或图纸制造定制产品。
2020/06/18
无框玻璃栏杆​​系列
高质量,高端,美观,易于安装 适用于购物中心,机场,私人别墅,大型酒店,办公大楼等。 材质:AISI304,AISI316 / 316L 表面处理:镜面/抛光,缎纹/发纹/毛刷,无方向/多方向 直接用螺栓拧紧玻璃和扶手。无需焊接。 KN可以根据您的规格或图纸制造定制产品。
2020/06/18
不锈钢电缆/索具栏杆系列
高质量,好看,易于安装,在家自制 适用于室内/室外阳台栏杆,甲板栏杆,楼梯栏杆,桥梁栏杆等。 材质:AISI304,AISI316 / 316L 表面处理:镜面/抛光,缎纹/发纹/毛刷,无方向/多方向 步骤1:计算所需的接线柱,电缆和配件数量; 第2步:将配件插入起步柱的预钻孔中; 步骤3:将电缆推入接头,使其穿过接线柱; 步骤4:将接头拧紧并拧紧到端柱。
2020/06/18
不锈钢管栏杆系列
高质量,好看,易于安装,经济,在家自制 适用于室内/室外阳台栏杆,甲板栏杆,楼梯栏杆,桥梁栏杆等。 管尺寸:直径38.1(1-1 / 2”),直径Dia。42.4(1-2 / 3’’)。 50.8(2”)圆管或40x40(1-1 / 2’x1-1 / 2’),50x50(2’x2’)方管等。 材质:AISI304,AISI316 / 316L 表面处理:镜面/抛光,缎纹/发纹/毛刷,无方向/多方向 用螺栓将立柱固定在地板上,然后用横杆/横杆固定器固定横管/横杆,并用螺钉固定扶手。 KN可以根据您的规格或图纸制造定制产品。
2020/06/18
关于我们
目前,坚诺已建立了严格的销售和售后服务网络,并树立了良好的企业形象,受到了客户的赞赏和认可。
我们相信,以“客户至上,质量第一”的服务理念,坚诺五金将得到越来越多的国内外客户的认可和赞赏,并将不断发展壮大。
如果您还有其他问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的事超出您的想象。

Professional Engineering Stainless Steel Railing, Stainless Steel Handrails Manufacturer

Language
Project
READ MORE
A professional company integrating research and development, design, manufacturing, sales, engineering installation and after-sales service, mainly undertakes engineering stainless steel railing, handrails, balustrade, columns, bathroom hardware, curtain wall point accessories, door handles, and related supporting hardware, sheet metal and other projects product.
Stainless Steel Railing Systems For Changi Airport Terminal 4
As the seventh busiest international airport in the world nowadays, Changi Airport is Singapore’s main civil airport and an important aviation hub in Asia. The newly opened Changi Airport Terminal 4 is a two-storey, 25-meter-high building with a gross floor area of 225,000 square meters. It is expected to increase the existing overall passenger capacity to about 82 million per year. As a specialized manufacturer in hardware field, Foshan Jiannuo Hardware Co., Ltd was very honored to participate in this project by collaborating with our customer in Singapore. JN was mainly responsible for stainless steel part: stainless steel railing system, stainless steel anti-collision railing, etc.
Stainless Steel Glass Railing For Orchard Central
One of the last shopping mall on Orchard Road before acceding to the Civic District, Orchard Central is Singapore's tallest vertical shopping place with architecturally unique features such as its glass facade and local artist Matthew Ngui's eye-catching digital art membrane. It has many features to boast about including fronting the city's first Mediterranean-style marketplace, the world's tallest indoor Via Ferrata climbing wall, the largest collection of public art installations by acclaimed international artists, a 24/7-operational Roof Garden and Discovery Walk.As a specialized manufacturer in hardware field, Foshan Jiannuo Hardware Co., Ltd was very honored to participate in this project by collaborating with our customer in Singapore. JN was mainly responsible for stainless steel part: stainless steel railing system, etc.
Outdoor Stainless Steel Stair Railing For Sengkang Hospital
Sengkang Hospital project won the Platinum Award of the Singapore Construction Authority’s Green Building Mark. The project, which covers an area of approximately 228,000 square meters, is a health care service center. It contains a central hospital, a community hospital and several specialist clinics. Upon completion, it will allow the medical needs of residents in Sheng Gang to be properly handled. As a specialized manufacturer in hardware field, Foshan Jiannuo Hardware Co., Ltd was very honored to participate in this project by collaborating with our customer in Singapore. JN was mainly responsible for stainless steel part: stainless steel railing system, stainless steel anti-collision railing, stainless steel anti-slip checker plate, etc.
Stainless Steel Products For Marina One
Marina One, called "GREEN HEART" or "GREEN VALLY", a high density, mixed use building complex in the heart of Singapore’s new Marina Bay financial district, complements the Urban Redevelopment Authority’s (URA) vision of making Singapore a " City in a Garden", has immediately become a new landmark building in Singapore once completed. As a specialized manufacturer in hardware field, Foshan Jiannuo Hardware Co., Ltd was very honored to participate in this project by collaborating with our customer in Singapore. JN was mainly responsible for stainless steel part: stainless steel railing system, stainless steel bracket and accessories, stainless steel lift door frame, stainless steel claddings, stainless steel decorative electroplate ring mesh screen, stainless steel grating, stainless steel bicycle rack, stainless steel skirting, stainless steel luxury trash can, stainless steel bollard, stainless steel swimming pool railing, etc.
Service
Jiannuo Hardware has formed a strong technical force led by senior engineers, designers and professional technical personnel. It has introduced advanced foreign production equipment, and its products are produced in strict accordance with standardized technological processes.
It aims to provide customers with high quality, practicality, novel and unique appearance stainless steel railing and stainless steel handrails. At the same time, Jiannuo Hardware is constantly developing new technologies, new processes, and new products that are suitable for modern decorative hardware to adapt to market development.
Products
READ MORE
Provide customers with high-quality, practical, novel and unique products of stainless steel railing and stainless steel handrails. At the same time, Jiannuo Hardware is constantly developing new technologies, new processes, and new products that are suitable for modern decorative hardware to adapt to market development.
Jiannuo hardware will get more customers recognmion and appreciation with good quality.
Customer first, quality assurance, Create novel high-quality products.
Stainless Steel Tube Railing Systems Steel Handrail
High-quality, Good-looking, Easy-installation, Economic, DIY at HomeFit for indoor/outdoor balcony railing, deck railing, staircase railing, bridge railing, etc.Tube size: Dia. 38.1(1-1/2”), Dia. 42.4(1-2/3’’), Dia. 50.8(2”) round tube or 40x40(1-1/2’’x1-1/2’’), 50x50(2’’x2’’) square tube, etc.Material: AISI304, AISI316/316LFinish: Mirror/Polish, Satin/Hairline/Brush, Non-directional/Multi-directionalFix the post to the floor by bolts, then fix the cross tube/bar with the tube/bar holder, and fix the handrail with the screws.KN can fabricate customized products according to your specification or drawings.
Stainless Steel Glass Bar Railing Handrails Series
High-quality, High-end, Good-looking, LuxuryFit for shopping mall, airport, private villas, large hotels, office buildings, bridges, etc.Material: AISI304, AISI316/316LFinish: Mirror/Polish, Satin/Hairline/Brush, Non-directional/Multi-directionalFix the post to the floor by bolts, then tighten the glass by clamps and fix the handrail with screws. No welding will be needed.KN can fabricate customized products according to your specification or drawings.
Stainless Steel Frameless Glass Railing Handrail Series
High-quality, High-end, Good-looking, Easy-installationFit for shopping mall, airport, private villas, large hotels, office buildings, etc.Material: AISI304, AISI316/316LFinish: Mirror/Polish, Satin/Hairline/Brush, Non-directional/Multi-directionalTighten the glass and handrail by bolts directly. No welding will be needed.KN can fabricate customized products according to your specification or drawings.
Stainless Steel Cable/ Rigging Railing Series
High-quality, Good-looking, Easy-installation, DIY at HomeFit for indoor/outdoor balcony railing, deck railing, staircase railing, bridge railing, etc.Material: AISI304, AISI316/316LFinish: Mirror/Polish, Satin/Hairline/Brush, Non-directional/Multi-directionalStep 1: Calculate the number of posts, cable, and fittings needed;Step 2: Insert the fitting into the pre-drilled hole of the starting post;Step 3: Push the cable into the fitting and make them through the posts;Step 4: Screw and tighten the fitting to the end post.
About Us
At present, Jiannuo has established a strict sales and after-sales service network and established a good corporate image, which has been appreciated and recognized by our customers.
We believe that under the service concept of "customer first, quality first", Jiannuo Hardware will be recognized and appreciated by more and more customers at home and abroad, and will continue to develop and be strong. Our main products are stainless steel railing and handrails.
If you have more questions,write to us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.