أجهزة الحمام

المشبك الزجاجي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 المخصص المطبق على باب زجاجي بعرض 800-1000 مم وعرض 8-12 مم | جيانو
المشبك الزجاجي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 المخصص المطبق على باب زجاجي بعرض 800-1000 مم وعرض 8-12 مم | جيانو
أجهزة الحمام الزجاج المشبكالمواد الرئيسية: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأJN-BS008 ، JN-BS009 ، JN-BS010 ، JN-BS011 ، JN-BS012مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع مشبك الزجاج بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. Jiannuo يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. قابل للتطبيق على باب زجاجي بعرض 800-1000 مم و 8-12 مم ، عندما يغلق الباب إلى حوالي 25 درجة ، يتم إغلاق الكابينة تلقائيًا.
إكسسوارات الحمام المخصصة 304 stainlee المشبك الزجاجي الصلب المطبق على الباب الزجاجي | جيانو
إكسسوارات الحمام المخصصة 304 stainlee المشبك الزجاجي الصلب المطبق على الباب الزجاجي | جيانو
أجهزة الحمام GLASS CLAMPالمواد الرئيسية: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأJN-BS001 ، JN-BS002 ، JN-BS003 ، JN-BS004 ، JN-BS005 ، JN-BS006قابل للتطبيق على باب زجاجي بعرض 800-1000 مم و 8-12 مم ، عندما يغلق الباب إلى حوالي 25 درجة ، يتم إغلاق الكابينة تلقائيًا.مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع مشبك الزجاج بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. Jiannuo يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. قابل للتطبيق على باب زجاجي بعرض 800-1000 مم و 8-12 مم ، عندما يغلق الباب إلى حوالي 25 درجة ، يتم إغلاق الكابينة تلقائيًا.
تصنيع ملحقات مقبض الباب الزجاجي حسب الطلب / مقابض دش زجاجية ذات نوعية جيدة | جيانو
تصنيع ملحقات مقبض الباب الزجاجي حسب الطلب / مقابض دش زجاجية ذات نوعية جيدة | جيانو
مقبض باب زجاجيالمادة الرئيسية: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304-316JN-BS015 ، JN-BS016 ، JN-BS017 ، JN-BS018 ، JN-BS019 ، JN-BS020مقبض الباب الزجاجي بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، له مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. Jiannuo يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مقبض الباب الزجاجي وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصص 304/316 مقبض زجاجي ، برغي إلى ملحق باب الحمام الزجاجي للحمام | جيانو
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصص 304/316 مقبض زجاجي ، برغي إلى ملحق باب الحمام الزجاجي للحمام | جيانو
برغي ، مقبض باب زجاجيالمادة الرئيسية: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304-316JN-BS023 ، JN-BS025 ، JN-BS026 ، JN-BS027 ، JN-BS028مقبض الباب و scrwe للحمام مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص Jiannuo عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مقبض الباب و scrwe للحمام وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

إرسال استفسارك

Bathroom Hardware

Customized 304 stainlee steel glass clamp applicable for800-1000mm wide and 8-12mm tick glass door | Jiannuo
Customized 304 stainlee steel glass clamp applicable for800-1000mm wide and 8-12mm tick glass door | Jiannuo
Glass clamp Bathroom Hardware Main material: 304stainless steelJN-BS008,JN-BS009,JN-BS010,JN-BS011,JN-BS012The glass clamp compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Jiannuo summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. Applicable fo 800- 1000mm wide and 8-12mm tick glass door,when door cloese to about 25°,it cab automatically close.
Customized BATHROOM ACCESSORIES 304stainlee steel glass clamp applicable for glass door | Jiannuo
Customized BATHROOM ACCESSORIES 304stainlee steel glass clamp applicable for glass door | Jiannuo
GLASS CLAMP Bathroom Hardware Main material: 304stainless steelJN-BS001,JN-BS002,JN-BS003,JN-BS004,JN-BS005,JN-BS006Applicable fo 800- 1000mm wide and 8-12mm tick glass door,when door cloese to about 25°,it cab automatically close.The glass clamp compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Jiannuo summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. Applicable fo 800- 1000mm wide and 8-12mm tick glass door,when door cloese to about 25°,it cab automatically close.
Customized Glass door knob accessories manufacturer/Glass shower knobs with good quality | Jiannuo
Customized Glass door knob accessories manufacturer/Glass shower knobs with good quality | Jiannuo
Glass door knobMain material: 304、316 stainless steelJN-BS015,JN-BS016,JN-BS017,JN-BS018,JN-BS019,JN-BS020The Glass door knob compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Jiannuo summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of the glass door knob can be customized according to your needs.
Customized Stainless Steel 304/316 Glass handle,screw to Glass Shower Door Accessory for Bathroom | Jiannuo
Customized Stainless Steel 304/316 Glass handle,screw to Glass Shower Door Accessory for Bathroom | Jiannuo
Screw,Glass Door HandleMain material: 304、316 stainless steelJN-BS023,JN-BS025,JN-BS026,JN-BS027,JN-BS028The Door Handle and scrwe for Bathroom compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Jiannuo summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of the door handle and scrwe for bathroom can be customized according to your needs.

Send your inquiry