اعادته
اعادته
درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب
  • درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب
  • درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب
  • درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب الصانع
  • درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب السعر

درابزين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب

إرسال التحقيق الآن إرسال التحقيق الآن

درابزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب في الحزمة. (درجة 316 ، إنهاء شعري)

إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل عام في الإنتاج الكيميائي والحياة اليومية. ميزة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي مقاومة التآكل. تعتمد مقاومة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتآكل على الكروم ، ولكن نظرًا لأن الكروم هو أحد مكونات الفولاذ ، فإن طرق الحماية مختلفة. عندما تصل إضافة الكروم إلى 10.5٪ ، سيزداد أداء التآكل للفولاذ بشكل كبير ، لكن محتوى الكروم سيكون أعلى. على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة التآكل ، إلا أن التأثير ليس واضحًا. والسبب المحدد هو أنه عند سبائك الكروم الصلب ، فإنه يغير نوع أكسيد السطح إلى أكسيد سطحي مماثل لتلك المتكونة على معدن الكروم النقي. يحمي هذا الأكسيد الغني بالكروم الملتصق بإحكام السطح ويمنع المزيد من الأكسدة. طبقة الأكسيد هذه رقيقة للغاية ، ويمكن رؤية اللمعان الطبيعي لسطح الفولاذ من خلالها ، مما يمنح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سطحًا فريدًا. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالة تلف الطبقة السطحية ، سيتفاعل سطح الفولاذ المكشوف مع الغلاف الجوي لإصلاح نفسه وإعادة تشكيل فيلم التخميل والاستمرار في لعب دور الحماية. لذلك ، تتمتع جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بميزة مشتركة ، وهي أن محتوى الكروم أعلى من 10.5٪.

الأنبوب المركب المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لحاجز الحماية ضد الاصطدام الحالي للطريق هو واحد من أكثر المواد للاختيار. مادة الأنابيب المركبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مغطاة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بجدار رفيع في الأنبوب الفولاذي ، مما يقلل من تكلفة التصنيع ويضمن السماكة والقوة ، بحيث تكون تكلفة التركيب أقل بكثير من تكلفة الأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ. في الوقت نفسه ، لديها خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، ومقاومة جيدة للأحماض والقلويات والتآكل. نظرًا لأنها عملية مركبة ، فهي تتمتع بقوة عالية ومقاومة للبرد والحرارة وتركيب بسيط وسريع وسلامة عالية. يتم استخدام الأنابيب المركبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع في استخدام حواجز الحماية المضادة للتصادم للطرق ، وحواجز حماية الجسر ، وحواجز حماية الطرق السريعة. 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2010
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الدرابزينات والدرابزين
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Stainless steel products
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Allen
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    20000000
  • سوق التصدير
    جنوب شرق آسيا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست Foshan JianNuo Hardware في عام 2008. وتقع في منطقة NanHai ، مدينة FoShan في المنطقة الصناعية SHUNDA في الصين ، نحن مصنع محترف متخصص في تصنيع الدرابزين الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ والدرابزين ، وأجهزة صالة العرض ، وتركيب الحائط الساتر المثبت بنقطة ، ومقابض الأبواب ، والأجهزة ذات الصلة المنتجات واللوحات المعدنية ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن متخصصون بشكل أساسي في المشروع ، يمكننا تقديم الخدمة من صنع الرسم ، وتقديم المشورة التقنية ، وقياس الموقع إلى تركيب المنتجات وخدمة الصيانة الشاملة لعملائنا. مع الموقف المهني والروح المتفانية والمفهوم المبتكر ، فإن المنتجات التي صنعناها اقتصادية وعملية وذات جودة جيدة ومظهر جديد. بعد تقديم سلسلة من المعدات المتقدمة ومع فريق تقني محترف قوي يتألف من كبار المهندسين والتقنيين والمصممين ، يمكن لكل هؤلاء ضمان إنتاج سلعنا بدقة بحجم وتقنية دقيقة كعملية قياسية عالية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نبحث الآن عن جديد المنتجات ووجدت نظامًا منظمًا للمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لتلبية متطلبات العملاء وتكييف تطور السوق. الآن اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة وموافقة عملائنا. تصر Jiannuo Hardware دائمًا على مفهوم الخدمة "المتمحور حول العميل والجودة أولاً" ، ونعتقد أننا سنحصل على المزيد والمزيد من موافقة العملاء بالإضافة إلى تطوير أنفسنا بشكل أقوى يومًا بعد يوم.
هاتف:
+86-757-85853880
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-13924878393
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Replay
Replay
Customized  stainless steel railing
  • Customized  stainless steel railing
  • Customized  stainless steel railing
  • Customized  stainless steel railing factory
  • Customized  stainless steel railing  in  China

Customized stainless steel railing

SEND INQUIRY NOW SEND INQUIRY NOW

Customized  stainless steel railing in package. (Grade 316, Hairline finish)

Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

Stainless steel is generally used in chemical production and daily life. The advantage of stainless steel is corrosion resistance. The corrosion resistance of stainless steel depends on chromium, but because chromium is one of the components of steel, the protection methods are different. When the addition of chromium reaches 10.5%, the corrosion performance of steel will increase significantly, but the chromium content will be higher. Although it can improve the corrosion resistance, the effect is not obvious. The specific reason is that when chromium alloys steel, it changes the type of surface oxide to a surface oxide similar to that formed on pure chromium metal. This tightly adhered chromium-rich oxide protects the surface and prevents further oxidation. This oxide layer is extremely thin, and the natural luster of the steel surface can be seen through it, giving the stainless steel a unique surface. Moreover, if the surface layer is damaged, the exposed steel surface will react with the atmosphere to repair itself, re-form the passivation film, and continue to play a protective role. Therefore, all stainless steels have a common feature, that is, the chromium content is above 10.5%.

The stainless steel composite pipe of the current road anti-collision guardrail is one of the more materials to choose. The stainless steel composite pipe material is covered with thin-walled stainless steel in the steel pipe, which reduces the manufacturing cost and ensures the thickness and strength, so that the installation cost is much lower than that of the stainless steel pipe. At the same time, it has good mechanical properties, good acid and alkali and corrosion resistance. Because it is a composite process, it has high strength, cold and heat resistance, simple and fast installation, and high safety. Stainless steel composite pipes are widely used in the use of road anti-collision guardrails, bridge guardrails, and highway guardrails. 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2010
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Balustrades & Handrails
  • Main Products
    Stainless steel products
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Allen
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    20000000
  • Export Market
    Southeast Asia
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Foshan JianNuo Hardware founded in 2008. is located in NanHai District, FoShan City of SHUNDA industrial zone in China, We are a professional factory specialized in manufacturing stainlesssteel railing and balustrade, showroom hardware, Point- -fixed curtain wall fttings, doorhandles, related hardware products and plate metal, etc. We are mainly specialized inproject, we can provide service from drawing making, technology advising, site measurementto products installation and maintenance overall service to our customers. With professional attitude, dedicated spirit and innovative concept, the products we made are economical and practical, and with good quality and novel appearance. Having introduced a series of advanced equipments and with strong professional technology team comprised of senior engineers, technologist and designers, all of these can ensure our goods are of strictly produced in accurate size and technology as high standard process, meanwhile, we are now researching new products and have found systematized sales and after-sale service system to satisfy customers’ requirement and adapt the market’s development. Now we have earned good reputation and approving from our customers. Jiannuo Hardware are always insist on “Customer-centered, Quality first” service concept, we believe that we will get more and more customers’ approving as well as developing ourselves stronger day by day.
Telephone:
+86-757-85853880
Phone:
+86-13924878393
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Recommended
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English

Send your inquiry