Service

Processus de production

01. Le produit illumine efficacement les objets que les utilisateurs peuvent voir, et le spectre émis par celui-ci fournit la couleur de ces objets. Possédant notre nouvelle technologie de pointe, notre  est plus performant. Jiannuo est fabriqué conformément aux normes sanitaires les plus strictes. De la sélection des matériaux, la fabrication, à l'inspection de la qualité, sont tous effectués selon des réglementations spécifiques.

Couper le matériau

Étape 1:

Couper le matériau

Notre société dispose de scies à ruban et de machines de découpe automatiques professionnelles, de découpe automatique, rapides et efficaces. Couper avec précision les matériaux, assurer la qualité et mieux compléter la production.

2 Tour

Étape 2:

Tour

Afin de mieux servir les clients, notre société est équipée d'un certain nombre de tours CNC et d'opérateurs de tours professionnels, et les pièces traitées peuvent être traitées sans surface polie.

3 Forage

Étape 3:

Forage

Notre société dispose de plusieurs perceuses manuelles et de fraiseuses CNC. La perceuse manuelle peut percer ou tarauder. Il est équipé d'équipements professionnels pour un fonctionnement plus efficace.

4 polonais

Étape 4:

polonais

Notre société dispose de deux méthodes de polissage semi-automatique et de polissage manuel, qui peuvent être plus systématiques et standardisées, et développer un processus de production raisonnable pour les clients. Le polissage comprend le tréfilage et la lumière miroir. Le tréfilage est divisé en 180 #, 240 #, 320 #, lignes chaotiques, etc., et la lumière miroir est divisée en lumière miroir ordinaire, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

5 Polissage

Étape 5 : Polissage

Notre société dispose de deux méthodes de polissage semi-automatique et de polissage manuel, qui peuvent être plus systématiques et standardisées, et développer un processus de production raisonnable pour les clients. Le polissage comprend le tréfilage et la lumière miroir. Le tréfilage est divisé en 180 #, 240 #, 320 #, lignes chaotiques, etc., et la lumière miroir est divisée en lumière miroir ordinaire, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

6 Soudage

Étape 6 :

Soudage

Notre entreprise dispose d'opérateurs de soudage professionnels avec une licence. Chaque travailleur est formé professionnellement avant de pouvoir travailler. Les soudeurs ont plus de 10 ans d'expérience en soudage.

7 moiré

Étape 7 :

Moiré

Le glaçage est aussi appelé tréfilage. Après traitement de surface, un motif de texture soyeuse se forme à la surface de l'acier inoxydable. Sa surface est mate. Si vous observez attentivement la surface en acier inoxydable, il y aura une trace de motif de texture fine, mais vous ne sentirez pas la surface si vous la touchez à la main. Inégal.

8 Emballage

Étape 8 :

Emballage

Selon les exigences du client, les méthodes d'emballage comprennent l'emballage de boîtes et de palettes en bois, l'emballage en carton personnalisé, l'emballage en carton, l'emballage de palette à cadre en fer, l'emballage sous blister, l'emballage en boîte de couleur, etc.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Envoyez votre demande

Professional Engineering Stainless Steel Railing, Stainless Steel Handrails Manufacturer
Language

SERVICE

Production process

01. The product effectively illuminates objects for users to see, and the spectrum emitted by it provides the color in these objects. Owning to our new advanced technology, Our  is in higher performance. Jiannuo  is manufactured in line with the strictest sanitary ware standards. From the selection of the materials, the workmanship, to the quality inspection, are all carried out based on specific regulations.

Cut the material

Step 1:

Cut the material

Our company has professional automatic cutting band saws and cutting machines, automatic cutting, fast and efficient. Accurately cut materials, ensure quality, and complete the production better.

2 Lathe

Step 2:

Lathe

In order to better serve customers, our company is equipped with a number of CNC lathes and professional lathe operators, and the processed parts can be processed without a polished surface.

3 Drilling

Step 3:

Drilling

Our company has multiple manual drilling machines and CNC milling machines. The manual drilling machine can drill or tap. It is equipped with professional equipment for more efficient operation.

4 Polish

Step 4:

Polish

Our company has two methods of semi-automatic polishing and manual polishing, which can be more systematic and standardized, and develop a reasonable production process for customers. Polishing includes wire drawing and mirror light. Wire drawing is divided into 180#, 240#, 320#, chaotic lines, etc., and mirror light is divided into ordinary mirror light, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

5 Polishing

Step 5: Polishing

Our company has two methods of semi-automatic polishing and manual polishing, which can be more systematic and standardized, and develop a reasonable production process for customers. Polishing includes wire drawing and mirror light. Wire drawing is divided into 180#, 240#, 320#, chaotic lines, etc., and mirror light is divided into ordinary mirror light, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

6 Welding

Step 6:

Welding

Our company has professional welding operators with a license. Every worker is professionally trained before they can work. Welding operators have more than 10 years of welding experience.

7 Moire

Step 7:

Moire

Frosting is also called wire drawing. After surface treatment, a silky texture pattern is formed on the surface of stainless steel. Its surface is matt. If you observe the stainless steel surface carefully, there will be a trace of fine texture pattern, but you will not feel the surface if you touch it by hand. Uneven.

8 Packaging

Step 8:

Packaging

According to customer requirements, packaging methods include wooden box and pallet packaging, customized carton packaging, carton packaging, iron frame pallet packaging, blister packaging, color box packaging, etc.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.