خدمة

عملية الإنتاج

01. يضيء المنتج الكائنات بشكل فعال ليراها المستخدمون ، ويوفر الطيف المنبعث منه اللون في هذه الكائنات. بسبب تقنيتنا المتقدمة الجديدة ، لدينا أداء أعلى. يتم تصنيع Jiannuo بما يتماشى مع معايير الأدوات الصحية الأكثر صرامة. بدءًا من اختيار المواد ، يتم تنفيذ التصنيع ، إلى فحص الجودة ، بناءً على لوائح محددة.

قطع المواد

الخطوة 1:

قطع المواد

شركتنا لديها مناشير شريطية وآلات قطع أوتوماتيكية احترافية ، قطع أوتوماتيكي ، سريع وفعال. قطع المواد بدقة ، وضمان الجودة ، وإكمال الإنتاج بشكل أفضل.

2 مخرطة

الخطوة 2:

مخرطة

من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، تم تجهيز شركتنا بعدد من المخارط CNC ومشغلي المخرطة المحترفين ، ويمكن معالجة الأجزاء المعالجة بدون سطح مصقول.

3 حفر

الخطوه 3:

حفر

شركتنا لديها العديد من آلات الحفر اليدوية وآلات الطحن CNC. يمكن لآلة الحفر اليدوية الحفر أو النقر. وهي مجهزة بمعدات احترافية لتشغيل أكثر كفاءة.

4 البولندية

الخطوة الرابعة:

تلميع

تمتلك شركتنا طريقتين للتلميع شبه الأوتوماتيكي والتلميع اليدوي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر منهجية وموحدة ، وتطور عملية إنتاج معقولة للعملاء. يشمل التلميع سحب الأسلاك وضوء المرآة. ينقسم سحب الأسلاك إلى 180 # ، 240 # ، 320 # ، خطوط فوضوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وينقسم ضوء المرآة إلى ضوء مرآة عادي ، 4K ، 6K ، 8K ، إلخ.

5 تلميع

الخطوة 5: التلميع

تمتلك شركتنا طريقتين للتلميع شبه الأوتوماتيكي والتلميع اليدوي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر منهجية وموحدة ، وتطور عملية إنتاج معقولة للعملاء. يشمل التلميع سحب الأسلاك وضوء المرآة. ينقسم سحب الأسلاك إلى 180 # ، 240 # ، 320 # ، خطوط فوضوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وينقسم ضوء المرآة إلى ضوء مرآة عادي ، 4K ، 6K ، 8K ، إلخ.

6 اللحام

الخطوة السادسة:

اللحام

شركتنا لديها مشغلي لحام محترفين مع ترخيص. يتم تدريب كل عامل بشكل احترافي قبل أن يتمكنوا من العمل. يتمتع مشغلو اللحام بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في اللحام.

7 موير

الخطوة السابعة:

تموج في النسيج

يسمى التجميد أيضًا بسحب الأسلاك. بعد معالجة السطح ، يتم تشكيل نمط ملمس حريري على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. سطحه غير لامع. إذا لاحظت سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعناية ، فسيكون هناك أثر لنمط نسيج ناعم ، لكنك لن تشعر بالسطح إذا لمسته باليد. متفاوتة.

8 التعبئة والتغليف

الخطوة 8:

التعبئة والتغليف

وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، تشمل طرق التعبئة والتغليف الصندوق الخشبي وتغليف البليت ، وتغليف الكرتون المخصص ، وتغليف الكرتون ، وتغليف المنصات ذات الإطار الحديدي ، والتعبئة والتغليف نفطة ، وتغليف صندوق الألوان ، إلخ.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Engineering Stainless Steel Railing, Stainless Steel Handrails Manufacturer
Language

SERVICE

Production process

01. The product effectively illuminates objects for users to see, and the spectrum emitted by it provides the color in these objects. Owning to our new advanced technology, Our  is in higher performance. Jiannuo  is manufactured in line with the strictest sanitary ware standards. From the selection of the materials, the workmanship, to the quality inspection, are all carried out based on specific regulations.

Cut the material

Step 1:

Cut the material

Our company has professional automatic cutting band saws and cutting machines, automatic cutting, fast and efficient. Accurately cut materials, ensure quality, and complete the production better.

2 Lathe

Step 2:

Lathe

In order to better serve customers, our company is equipped with a number of CNC lathes and professional lathe operators, and the processed parts can be processed without a polished surface.

3 Drilling

Step 3:

Drilling

Our company has multiple manual drilling machines and CNC milling machines. The manual drilling machine can drill or tap. It is equipped with professional equipment for more efficient operation.

4 Polish

Step 4:

Polish

Our company has two methods of semi-automatic polishing and manual polishing, which can be more systematic and standardized, and develop a reasonable production process for customers. Polishing includes wire drawing and mirror light. Wire drawing is divided into 180#, 240#, 320#, chaotic lines, etc., and mirror light is divided into ordinary mirror light, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

5 Polishing

Step 5: Polishing

Our company has two methods of semi-automatic polishing and manual polishing, which can be more systematic and standardized, and develop a reasonable production process for customers. Polishing includes wire drawing and mirror light. Wire drawing is divided into 180#, 240#, 320#, chaotic lines, etc., and mirror light is divided into ordinary mirror light, 4K, 6K, 8K, etc.

6 Welding

Step 6:

Welding

Our company has professional welding operators with a license. Every worker is professionally trained before they can work. Welding operators have more than 10 years of welding experience.

7 Moire

Step 7:

Moire

Frosting is also called wire drawing. After surface treatment, a silky texture pattern is formed on the surface of stainless steel. Its surface is matt. If you observe the stainless steel surface carefully, there will be a trace of fine texture pattern, but you will not feel the surface if you touch it by hand. Uneven.

8 Packaging

Step 8:

Packaging

According to customer requirements, packaging methods include wooden box and pallet packaging, customized carton packaging, carton packaging, iron frame pallet packaging, blister packaging, color box packaging, etc.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.